Astrology and the Zodiac

There are 12 astrological signs, also known as signs of the zodiac.
Many people believe different signs of the zodiac reveal a person's different characteristics and talents - scroll to the bottom of the page to view a quick description of the strengths and weaknesses of each sign.
Keep in mind, your Sun Sign makes up a small portion of your personality, characteristics, strengths, and weaknesses.
To look at your entire chart, visit Cafe Astrology's FREE Natal Chart Calculator
To determine your Sun Sign, find which Zodiac sign falls on your birthday.

Aries: March 21–April 19

Aquarius: January 20–February 18

Cancer: June 22–July 22

Capricorn: December 22–January 19

Gemini: May 21–June 20

Leo: July 23–August 22

Libra: September 23–October 22

Pisces: February 19–March 20

Sagittarius: November 22–December 21

Scorpio: October 23–November 21

Taurus: April 20-May 20

Virgo: August 23–September 22